PPEople

Advanced
Text

PPE Coordinators

Media
Eric MacGilvray
Text

Eric MacGilvray

Associate Professor & Chair of PPE Steering Committee
Department of Political Science
2026 Derby Hall

(614) 292-3710

macgilvray.2@osu.edu

Media
Piers Turner
Text

Piers Norris Turner

Associate Professor & Philosophy PPE Coordinator
Department of Philosophy
368 University Hall

(614) 292-7914

turner.894@osu.edu

Text

PPE Steering Committee

Media
Sarah Brooks
Text

Sarah Brooks

Professor, Department of Political Science
2052 Derby Hall

(614) 292-7102

brooks.317@osu.edu

Media
Cynthia Burack
Text

Cynthia Burack

Professor, Department of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
274 University Hall

(614) 292-2210

burack.1@osu.edu

Media
Gregory A. Caldeira
Text

Gregory Caldeira

Professor & Chair, Department of Political Science
2160 Derby Hall

(614) 292-4474

caldeira.1@osu.edu

Media
Lisa Downing
Text

Lisa Downing

Professor & Chair, Department of Philosophy
364 University Hall

(614) 292-7914

downing.110@osu.edu

Media
James Peck
Text

James Peck

Professor & Chair, Department of Economics
440 Arps Hall

(614) 292.0182

peck.33@osu.edu

Media
Allan Silverman
Text

Allan Silverman

Professor, Department of Philosophy
332 University Hall

(614) 292-7914

silverman.3@osu.edu