Recent News

May 3, 2021

Wyatt Reynolds, a PPE and Philosophy double major, has been awarded the Bingham Memorial Prize for his paper, “Nietzsche: The Will to Truth, the Ascetic Ideal, and Healthy-Mindedness."

April 25, 2021

Congratulations to the inaugural class of graduating PPE majors, and all best wishes for a bright future!

April 3, 2021

As part of the Denman Forum, on April 5 PPE major Katie Visalli will present research about racial inequalities in forbearance and refinance rates among low-income homeowners during…

March 25, 2021

Anais Fernandez, a first-year student double-majoring in Spanish and Philosophy, Politics, and Economics (PPE) joined with teammate Anisha Kalidindi, a fifth-year Molecular Cellular Development…

People Directory

Piers Norris Turner
Associate Professor and PPE Coordinator, Department of Philosophy; Director, Center for Ethics and Human Values
Chair of PPE Steering Committee; Associate Professor, Department of Political Science; COMPAS Coordinator, Center for Ethics and Human Values